Return to Headlines

District 12 Elementary Chorus Fest

Sixteen students from our four elementary schools were selected to perform at the District 12 PMEA Chorus Fest on Thursday, March 2, at the Phoenixville Area School District.  Congratulations to our elementary chorus teachers Laura O'Kane and Elisha Deni for their work with these and all of our chorus students at Aston, Coebourn, Parkside, and Pennell Elementary Schools!

Congratulations to:

Olivia Corbi
Damon Laird
John Laird
Molly Sontowski
Addison Dykes
Gabriel Gornstein
Nathan Green
Annabelle Truitt
Dean Damico
Briella Fuller
Auraiya Grenier
Beckett Serpentine
Peyton Fehrle
Emily Mai
Chloe Tinsley
Sarah Lauver