• Northley Fall Coaching Staff

    Cheerleading     

    Head Coach:  Amanda Doyle - agdoyle93@aol.com

    Field Hockey - 8     

    Head Coach:  VACANT

    Field Hockey - 7     

    Head Coach:  VACANT

    Football     

    Head Coach:  Bill Petransky - billpetransky34@yahoo.com

    Assistant: Jon Kester

    Soccer (boys) - 8     

    Head Coach:  Zack Orenstein - zorenstein@pdsd.org

    Soccer (boys) - 7     

    Head Coach:  Evan Marabella

    Soccer (girls) - 8     

    Head Coach:  Nicole Kowalski - nkowalski@pdsd.org

    Soccer (girls) - 7     

    Head Coach:  Christiane Guydish - cguydish@pdsd.org

    Volleyball - 8     

    Head Coach:  Mallorie Estock

    Volleyball - 7     

    Head Coach:  Frank Garrett

    Cross Country Club - 6/7/8     

    Head Coach:  Cole Bowman

    Northley Winter Coaching Staff

    Basketball (boys) - 8  

    Head Coach:  Zack Orenstein - zorenstein@pdsd.org 

    Basketball (boys) - 7  

    Head Coach:  Max Rowley

    Basketball (girls) - 8  

    Head Coach:  Ernie Ellis

    Basketball (girls) - 7  

    Head Coach:  Colleen Kelly

    Cheerleading    

    Head Coach:  Amanda Doyle agdoyle93@aol.com

    Swimming    

    Head Coach:  Dan Campbell - dcampbell@pdsd.org

    Assistant:  Nicole Armbruster - narmbruster@pdsd.org

    Wrestling    

    Head Coach:  Bill Petransky - billpetransky34@yahoo.com

    Assistant: Evan Marabella

     

    Northley Spring Coaching Staff

    Baseball - 8    

    Head Coach:  Tyler Butz

    Baseball - 7    

    Head Coach:  John DiProjetto

    Lacrosse (boys) - 8    

    Head Coach:  Chris Jackson

    Lacrosse (boys) - 7    

    Head Coach:  VACANT

    Lacrosse (girls) - 8    

    Head Coach:  Amanda Maher

    Lacrosse (girls) - 7    

    Head Coach:  Amanda Maher

    Softball - 8    

    Head Coach:  Barb Boyle - bboyle@pdsd.org

    Softball - 7    

    Head Coach:  George Walters

    Track (boys) - 8    

    Head Coach:  Evan Marabella - evmarabella@pdsd.org

    Track (boys) - 7    

    Head Coach:  Evan Marabella - evmarabella@pdsd.org

    Track (girls) - 8    

    Head Coach:  Christiane Guydish - cguydish@pdsd.org

    Track (girls) - 7   

    Head Coach:  Colleen Kelly - ckelly@pdsd.org