• Sun Valley Fall Coaching Staff 

    Cheerleading        

    Head Coach: Katie de Ritis - kderitis@pdsd.org

    Assistants:    Michele Lehman

    Cross Country      

    Head Coach:  Steve Bush - stephen.bush@pbfenergy.com

    Assistant:       Paul Egleston

    Field Hockey         

    Head Coach:  Alexis Damask       

    Assistant:       Shaelynn Risley

    Football     

    Head Coach:  Greg Bernhardt      

    Assistants:      Chris Quintans

                           Casey Simpkins

                           Shane Coyle

                           Dennis Decker

                           Kevin LeSage

    9th Coach:       Ernie Ellis - ellishomes@comcast.net

    9th Assistant:   Max Rowley

    Golf  

    Head Coach:  Brian Palmore

    Soccer (boys)       

    Head Coach:  Bob Chambers - bbac22@verizon.net

    Assistants:      Matt Baldys

                           Jake McDonald

    Soccer (girls)        

    Head Coach:  Chris Lambert - chrissvsoccer@gmail.com

    Assistants:      Roman Coia

                           Alexandra Jacobs

    Tennis (girls)        

    Head Coach:  Dan Hill - dhill@pdsd.org

    Volleyball (girls)    

    Head Coach:  Melissa Haines - mhaines@dvavbc.com

    Assistant:       Amanda Potter

     

    Sun Valley Winter Coaching Staff

    Basketball (boys) 

    Head Coach:  Steve Maloney - csmal2122@gmail.com

    Assistant:       Tyrone Legree

    9th Grade:      Lou D’Alonzo - ldalonzo@pdsd.org

    Basketball (girls)  

    Head Coach:  Mark Treml

    Assistant:       Jeff DeStefano

    9th Grade:      VACANT

    Cheerleading        

    Head Coach:  Katie de Ritis - kderitis@pdsd.org

    Assistant:       Michele Lehman

    Indoor Track         

    Head Coach:  Stephen Bush - stephen.bush@pbfenergy.com

    Assistants:      Zac Bush

    Swimming/Diving

    Head Coach:  Kate Doroshenko - kdoroshenko@pdsd.org

    Assistant:        Angela Shicatano

    Diving:            Mike Komorowski

    Wrestling              

    Head Coach:  Tom Ellis - tellis1033@yahoo.com

    Assistants:      BJ Barlow

                           Dan Sullivan

                           

    Sun Valley Spring Coaching Staff

    Baseball                

    Head Coach:  Chris Quintans - cquintans@pdsd.org

    Assistants:      Brian Palmore

                            VACANT

    9th Grade:       Ryan Burton

    Lacrosse (boys)    

    Head Coach:  Antonio Gibson

    Assistant:       VACANT

                           VACANT

    Lacrosse (girls)    

    Head Coach:  Christine Soring - csoring@pdsd.org

    Assistant:       VACANT         

    Softball                 

    Head Coach:  Shawn Potter

    Assistants:      VACANT

                           VACANT

    Tennis (boys)       

    Head Coach:  Dan Hill - dhill@pdsd.org

    Track & Field (boys)      

    Head Coach:  Steve Bush - stephen.bush@pbfenergy.com

    Assistant:       Paul Egleston

    Track & Field (girls)       

    Head Coach:  VACANT

    Assistants:      Kate Doroshenko

                           VACANT