• Welcome to the
    Aston Student Council
    Advisor: Mr. Gladfelter


    Click the link to watch student council speeches and then vote on who you think will be represent you and your class.

    Thank you. Student Council Videos 


    Congratulations to our Student Council Officers:

    President- Brad Carotenuto

    Vice President- Alex Loro

    Treasurer- Izzy Hayden

    Secretary- Brielle Wright


    Classroom Representatives:

    Room 201 Gladfelter- Nick Horton and Jesse Loro

    Room 202 McPhillips- Emma Worthington and Emily Weissenburger

    Room 203 Constan- Aden Bamgbose and Avery Ramsey

    Room 204 Leiser- Cameron Guasperini and Rylee Myers

    Room 207 Papageorge- CJ Mohler and Luke Plachuta

    Room 209 Donkin- Sean Deal and Aidan Hearn

    Room 210 Weber- Tracy Byrd and Annabelle Deady

    Room 211 Sokol- Isabelle DellaBarba and Nora Novotni