School

Welcome to 6th Grade GOLD Team

  •  STAY IN THE LOOP...

    REMIND is a free app that will allow you to receive text alerts from us about 6th Grade Gold Team announcements. To join text 81010 with the message @6gold17-18.

     

    Meet the teachers...

    Mrs. Erin Kenney

    Reading

    ekenney@pdsd.org

    x3214

    Mrs. Kenney's Webpage

     

    Mrs. Alison Roccio

    English

    aroccio@pdsd.org

    x3208

    Mrs. Roccio's Webpage

     

    Mrs. Kelly Morales

    Social Studies

    kmorales@pdsd.org

    x3204

    Mrs. Morales's Webpage 

     

    Mrs. Nicole Armbruster

    Science

    narmbruster@pdsd.org

    x3201

     

     

    Mrs. Suzanne Brindle

    Math

    sbrindle@pdsd.org

    x3200

    Mrs. Brindle's Webpage

     

    Mrs. Christen Verna

    Learning Support

    cverna@pdsd.org

    x3209

    Mrs. Verna's Webpage